-20% off from 50 euros of purchase with the code KOLIBRI20 + Free delivery* | Until 29/11/2020

Returns

Damaged products
The seller ensures that the products are adequately protected for transport. If, despite this, products in the order were damaged during transport, the buyer can either refuse delivery of the damaged products or make handwritten, dated and signed reservations on the transport voucher or by post depending on the mode of transport used. He must also contact KOLIBRI SOCKS by message to contact@kolibrisocks.fr, as soon as possible, indicating the product concerned and the reason for the return request. After verification, the seller will communicate to the buyer a return number and the procedure to be followed by email. The product must be returned by the customer in its original packaging, intact and sealed. The return number must be marked on the transport packaging. The seller will deliver the replacement product at his expense within the limits of available stocks after return of the damaged product.

The costs of returning the damaged product will be reimbursed to the customer on proof of payment. The seller will not accept returned products if a return number has not been communicated to the buyer.

Incorrect address
In the event of a delivery problem linked to an incorrect address, KOLIBRI SOCKS declines all responsibility and cannot take charge of a new shipment.

Product missing on delivery or delivery not in accordance with the order :
If the customer finds that a product is missing during delivery, the customer must contact the seller as soon as possible with his order number. The seller will then deliver the missing product as quickly as possible without additional shipping costs or will exchange the product if the delivery is not in accordance with the order. To proceed with the exchange, the customer must contact the seller by message to contact@kolibrisocks.fr with their order number. The customer can then request a return number indicating the product he wishes to return and the reason for the return. After verification, the seller will communicate by email a return number to the customer and the procedure to follow.

The product must be returned by the customer in its original packaging, intact and sealed. The return number must be marked on the transport packaging.

The costs of returning this item will be refunded on proof and the product which had not been delivered in accordance with the order will be delivered without additional shipping costs to the customer.

Withdrawal :
Buyers, non-professional individuals, benefit from a withdrawal period of fourteen days from the delivery of their order to return the product to the seller for exchange within the limits of available stocks or refund without penalty, except for return fees. In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, thebuyer may request within 14 days the refund of the product or its exchange for another product of an amount at least equal to or greater than the previous one (excluding delivery costs or ancillary services). For this, the customer must contact KOLIBRI SOCKS to request a return of the article as follows :

- If he wishes an exchange: by message to contact@kolibrisocks.fr indicating the order number, the new article will be delivered upon receipt by KOLIBRI SOCKS of the article originally ordered. The new article will be returned at the buyer's expense and upon payment of the possible additional price for the payment of the new article as well as its delivery costs.

- If he wishes to return the article: by message to contact@kolibrisocks.fr with his order number. The buyer can then request a return number indicating the product he wishes to return and the reason for the return. After verification, the seller will send him a return number and the procedure to follow by email. The product must be returned by the customer at his expense and risk in its original packaging, intact and sealed. The return number must be marked on the transport packaging. The refund will be made excluding delivery costs and other services within 14 days of the return of the product by having valid for 1 year on the seller's site or in cash at the express request of the customer. Only a return under these conditions may give rise to reimbursement or exchange by the seller.

The Product (s) must be returned by the Purchaser to Kolibri Socks no later than fourteen (14) days following the communication by the Purchaser of its decision to withdraw, in its (their) packaging and its (their) original packaging (which may have been opened), unworn (s), unwashed at the following address: Kolibri Socks, 4 Square Alice, 75014 PARIS. The Product (s) thus returned must be accompanied by the delivery slip received in the package or the invoice received by e-mail when the package is shipped.

Returns (excluding warranty) are accepted by the seller only in the cases considered in the paragraphs: Transport, Product missing on delivery or delivery not in accordance with the order, Withdrawal, and when they are made within 14 days of their delivery by respecting the procedure described inside the paragraphs above mentioned. Returns are made at the risk of the buyer.
English en

#MAKEFRIDAYGREENAGAIN | Livraison offerte dès 40 euros d'achat

Retours

Produits endommagés
Le vendeur fait en sorte que les produits soient convenablement protégés en vue de leur transport. Si, malgré cela, des produits de la commande étaient endommagés pendant le transport, l'acheteur peut, soit refuser la livraison des produits endommagés soit faire des réserves manuscrites, datées et signées sur le bon de transport ou auprès de la poste selon le mode de transport utilisé. Il devra également contacter KOLIBRI SOCKS par message à contact@kolibrisocks.fr, en indiquant le produit concerné et le motif de la demande de retour. Après vérification, le vendeur communiquera à l’acheteur un numéro de retour et la procédure à suivre par courrier électronique. Le produit devra être retourné par le client dans son emballage d’origine, intact et scellé. Le numéro de retour devra être marqué sur l’emballage de transport. Le vendeur livrera à ses frais le produit de remplacement dans la limite des stocks disponibles après retour du produit endommagé.

Les frais de retour du produit endommagé seront remboursés au client sur justificatif de paiement. Le vendeur n’acceptera pas les produits retournés si un numéro de retour n’a pas été communiqué à l’acheteur.

Adresse erronée
En cas de problème de livraison lié à une adresse erronée, KOLIBRI SOCKS décline toute responsabilité et ne saurait prendre en charge à ses frais une nouvelle expédition. 

Produit manquant à la livraison ou livraison non conforme à la commande :
Si le client constate qu’il manque un produit lors de la livraison, le client doit contacter le vendeur dès que possible muni de son numéro de commande. Le vendeur livrera alors au plus vite le produit manquant sans frais de port supplémentaires ou procèdera à l’échange du produit si la livraison n’est pas conforme à la commande. Pour procéder à l’échange, le client doit contacter le vendeur par message à contact@kolibrisocks.fr muni de son numéro de commande. Le client pourra alors demander un numéro de retour en indiquant le produit qu’il souhaite retourner et le motif du retour. Après vérification, le vendeur communiquera par courrier électronique un numéro de retour au client et la procédure à suivre. Le produit devra être retourné par le client dans son emballage d’origine intact et scellé. Le numéro de retour devra être marqué sur l’emballage de transport.

Les frais de retour de cet article seront remboursés sur justificatif et le produit qui n’avait pas été livré conformément à la commande sera livré sans frais de port supplémentaires au client.

Rétractation
Les acheteurs, personnes physiques non professionnelles, bénéficient d’un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour retourner le produit au vendeur pour échange dans la limite des stocks disponibles ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour. Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, l'acheteur pourra demander dans les 14 jours le remboursement du produit ou son échange contre un autre produit d’un montant au moins égal ou supérieur au précédent (hors frais de livraison ou prestations annexes). Pour cela, le client devra contacter KOLIBRI SOCKS pour demande de retour de l'article de la manière suivante :

- S'il souhaite un échange : par message à contact@kolibrisocks.fr en indiquant le numéro de commande, il sera livré du nouvel article dès réception par KOLIBRI SOCKS de l’article initialement commandé. Le nouvel article sera retourné aux frais de l'acheteur et dès paiement du prix additionnel éventuel pour le paiement du nouvel article ainsi que de ses frais de livraison.

- S'il souhaite retourner l'article : par message à contact@kolibrisocks.fr muni de son numéro de commande. L'acheteur pourra alors demander un numéro de retour en indiquant le produit qu’il souhaite retourner et le motif du retour. Après vérification, le vendeur lui communiquera un numéro de retour et la procédure à suivre par courrier électronique. Le produit devra être retourné par le client à ses frais et à ses risques dans son emballage d’origine intact et scellé. Le numéro de retour devra être marqué sur l’emballage de transport. Le remboursement sera effectué hors frais de livraison et autres prestations dans les 14 jours suivant le retour du produit par avoir valable 1 an sur le site du vendeur ou en numéraire à la demande expresse du client. Seul un retour dans ces conditions pourra donner lieu à remboursement ou échange par le vendeur.

Le(s) Produit(s) devra (devront) être retourné(s) par l’Acheteur à Kolibri Socks au plus tard dans le délai de quatorze (14) jours suivant la communication par l’Acheteur de sa décision de se rétracter, dans son (leur) conditionnement et son (leur) emballage d’origine (qui peut avoir été ouvert), non porté(s), non lavé(s) à l’adresse suivante : Kolibri Socks, 4 Square Alice, 75014 PARIS. Le(s) Produit(s) ainsi retourné(s) devra(ont) être accompagné(s) du bon de livraison reçu dans le colis ou de la facture reçue par e-mail lors de l’expédition du colis.

Les retours ne sont acceptés par le vendeur que dans les cas considérés dans les paragraphes ci-dessus et lorsqu’ils sont effectués dans les 14 jours suivant leur livraison en respectant la procédure décrite à l’intérieur des paragraphes ci-dessus mentionnés. Les retours sont effectués aux risques de l’acheteur.
français fr